Fuzzy Feet


Cuff on Fuzzy Feet
Originally uploaded by fairgirl

Well, the cuff looks good. It is the rest that is funny looking. Yes, I am still too embarassed to post a picture of the current progress. My goal for this week is to finish knitting at least one slipper.

Because research is second nature to me, I have been looking at books, magazines, and info on the internet to help me get over doing the instep. Admittedly none of my sources has pictured a “sock” that looks like mine. It could be a good week or a frustrating week. Hopefully I will end up with something I am not embarassed to post.

Leave a Reply

