When I had Longer Hair

Long Hair

Let’s be honest, I look like Cousin It here.  This picture was taken last year right before I cut it off and donated it to Locks of Love.  At the time we apparently had no clue how to use the camera!  [TG for the yarnographers group over on Ravelry who have set me on a better path]  But it will have to do as it is the only picture we have of me with long hair in digital form.  Actually, Scott and GardenerX knew me back in the day when my hair was longer than this.   

Scott – hope you enjoy this blast from the past.  However, if Hub looks at this and gets all wistful and wants me to grow my hair long again, I am blaming you  🙂

4 Responses to “When I had Longer Hair”

  1. Scott Says:

    Indeed I did, but now I have to wear a hardhat to walk to campus because my sky continues to fall.

    I am fully prepared to take the blame – and encourage Hub in his wistfulness.

  2. fairgirl Says:

    Apparently my cousin agrees with you because she told me not to cut it any shorter.

  3. Bijou Frise Says:

    I like it on the shorter side. It looks smart.

  4. fairgirl Says:

    Thank you Bijou. I keep meaning to get your measurements so I can knit you a coat. We need to collaborate at some point

Leave a Reply

